Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Holland

4.2 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Sieb

Diane Sieb

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has been in the State Farm business for many years and continues to show great product knowledge and advice for my policies. Thanks Dave"
Profile photo of Anh-Thuy Nguyen-Long

Anh-Thuy Nguyen-Long

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa helped me to gather informations that I needed for my Tax Return in 2021. She was very pleasant and professional that made my work much easier. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mike Tramonte

Mike Tramonte

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was coming up on my closing date without insurance. Kim went above and beyond getting me both a quote and policy by working after hours. Not once but two days in a row. Exceptional service. Made my life easy."
Profile photo of Barry Matthews

Barry Matthews

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the go to for insurance. Quick , easy, and very professional."
Profile photo of Wesley Bellamy

Wesley Bellamy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was absolutely amazing. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and ensured that my new business was properly insured. I highly recommend utilizing her skill set for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Becca Firlan

Becca Firlan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Allstate and I switched over to state farm Kimberly was amazing ❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Clatterbuck

Mary Clatterbuck

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katina Brown

Katina Brown

July 28, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Schaeffer

Andrew Schaeffer

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kim Sheffield on a homeowner’s insurance policy. She was fantastic and provided a great policy at an amazingly competitive price. A great experience all around!"
Profile photo of CR Perrenoud

CR Perrenoud

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group is top notch. Kim is helpful, professional and so personable. Every agent I've worked with over the years has always been the same. Thank you for all your assistance!"
Profile photo of Charles Tomasch

Charles Tomasch

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent that is easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Dean Phillips

Dean Phillips

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Dave and his staff for about 8 years now. They provide for all my home and auto insurance needs. The agency, and Dave in particular, is wonderful to work with. He is helpful, supportive and capable. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Abby

Abby

July 18, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Umbel

Chris Umbel

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance. Always helpful and works to give the best product set for my family's needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chickenricesteak

Chickenricesteak

October 22, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ravikumar Jethani

Ravikumar Jethani

September 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"Never calls you back and the customer service is really bad."
Profile photo of Carol Church

Carol Church

April 5, 2016

5  out of  5