Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bella Stone

Bella Stone

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Stone
"Business Insurance. Great service and well priced!"
Profile photo of Ann Robertson

Ann Robertson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Robertson
"I've been a customer of Dave's for 22 years! He always hires the best agents and Elisa is one of them. I always have the best experience. I have multiple policies because the team always looks to find ways to provide a competitive quote."
Profile photo of Maurice Edwards

Maurice Edwards

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Edwards
"Kim is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond to ensure that you not only have appropriate amount of coverage, but also to save you money. She is personable AND professional — which means it’s always a pleasure working with her. Most importantly, she really knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Phillips
"My husband and I have been working with Kimberly since being customers with State Farm. She has done an excellent job in customer service and is very knowledgeable. She is also available any time we need her."
Profile photo of Chad Weinberg

Chad Weinberg

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Weinberg
"I have been a client of Dave Holland's State Farm office for many years, and always have had a positive experience with them. Recently, their Account Manager Kimberly alerted me to my need for greater coverage to protect my family's assets, in particular in the high-cost, higher risk environment of Northern Virginia. I greatly appreciate Kimberly's pro-active approach to my needs, and she identified appropriate enhanced policy coverage that fits within my budget. This is the kind of service you need from your insurance agent, that goes beyond just providing you with a policy. Dave Holland's office knows their clients and takes the time to make sure you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Becca Firlan

Becca Firlan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Firlan
"Kim is amazing always goes above and beyond for my husband and myself. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of T Lyn Alston

T Lyn Alston

April 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by T Lyn Alston
"Being a long-time customer of State Farm, I find that no matter the team member(s) supporting Dave Holland they are always kind, responsive, and provide a good response. For this request Elisa was so kind and attentive. However, the one hiccup I find is that if you email through State Farm's portal the system does not always confirm your email went through so you may find yourself wondering if you need to follow-up 48 hours or so with a call or email from your personal account. But once you receive attention from the Team, they take good care of you. Quality service and reasonable adjustment(s) to policy due to life changes are reasons I have stayed with State Farm for decades."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Soc

Elizabeth Soc

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Soc
"Saved the Day and Saved us Money! Highly recommend. Worked with one of his agents - Ben Walker. Ben was new but obviously well trained, on point, and able to help me find insurance when NO ONE else could- AND saved me money! I had totally screwed up with purchasing home insurance (or, actually not realizing I failed to do so) and was basically being rejected everywhere and told I would not be able to get insurance. After hours of the same rejection and quickly rising anxiety and blood pressure, one short and breezy call with Ben Walker solved everything AND SAVED US MONEY on both the home and car insurance! Way to go! Two thumbs not enough so I'll add two toes up too!"
Profile photo of Julio Nunez

Julio Nunez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Nunez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nate Ozsinanlar

Nate Ozsinanlar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Ozsinanlar
"I was paying a lot of money, too much for auto insurance premiums and I Talked to Ben Walker at State Farm. He quickly and professionally got me setup and now I’m paying less than half of what I used to pay. Thanks for all your help Ben! I would recommend that you get your auto insurance through Ben Walker at State Farm."
Profile photo of Callum Garrity

Callum Garrity

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callum Garrity
"Dave is a great agent and even better guy! He was a huge help"
Profile photo of Jay Sand

Jay Sand

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sand
"Kimberly was awesome I would recommend her every time"
Profile photo of Jane Ryan

Jane Ryan

October 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jane Ryan
"We have had good service for decades. They are willing to work with you to find ways to reduce costs while maintaining appropriate coverage. Occasionally, have had to follow up to obtain answers to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Diligent Light

Diligent Light

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diligent Light
"Kimberly the main worker does a great job she's always very nice, knowledgeable and quick to get things accomplished. She's one of the main reasons we've stayed with the company over a long time and will refer others when can. Today she helped with a quick needed job transferring cars and deleting one car. So nice also great person in business correspondence. Dave is very lucky to have her. Today finally decided to give her credit, and took the time to write a review , long time deserved."
Profile photo of sam shan

sam shan

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by sam shan
"Wish there was negative star that i can provide....Extremely poor service... ZERO HELP....never never never never should go to this ppl ...they just know how to take your money... been asking for refund on excess annual insurance premium payment done by mortgage lender back 2 years go. Chasing them for 2 years via email and calls, finally got a refund check and that turns out be for incorrect amount ... now chase hunt still ongoing for the difference.... Person in question is Dave Holland himself and his staff is very poorly trained on how to talk, completely lying when asking for an email confirmation that they don't have access to emails ( as system is down).... don't have access to billings as its more than a year...that begs the question on how is STATE FARM and such agent are running the company..."
Profile photo of Kayla Roddy

Kayla Roddy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Roddy
"Kim is incredibly helpful and friendly through this whole process. She kept great communication and was super helpful in talking me through my options!"
Profile photo of Katherine Zinder

Katherine Zinder

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Zinder
"I've been with Dave Holland's team for nearly 15 years and I have been nothing but happy. Dave's team is extremely efficient in responding, and the customer service is outstanding. The team answers all of my questions and provides suggestions for coverage that really helps me."
Profile photo of Diyell Humphrey

Diyell Humphrey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diyell Humphrey
"Simply the best agent that I've ever dealt with. Very well spoken, polite and knew what she was talking about. She helped me when I was lost about what I should do! Wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thanks Kim.. you're the best!"
Profile photo of Artemis Berry

Artemis Berry

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artemis Berry
"Kim was fantastic to work with! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Patrick Lucas

Patrick Lucas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lucas
"Kim is definitely one of the best, I highly encourage anyone looking for great service and insurance needs to reach out to her. I was looking for great car insurance, and even after working hours and last minute she got it done fantastically. Very affordable. Anyone looking should definitely give her a chance."
Profile photo of Diane Sieb

Diane Sieb

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sieb
"Dave has been in the State Farm business for many years and continues to show great product knowledge and advice for my policies. Thanks Dave"
Profile photo of Anh-Thuy Nguyen-Long

Anh-Thuy Nguyen-Long

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anh-Thuy Nguyen-Long
"Elisa helped me to gather informations that I needed for my Tax Return in 2021. She was very pleasant and professional that made my work much easier. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mike Tramonte

Mike Tramonte

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tramonte
"I was coming up on my closing date without insurance. Kim went above and beyond getting me both a quote and policy by working after hours. Not once but two days in a row. Exceptional service. Made my life easy."
Profile photo of Barry Matthews

Barry Matthews

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Matthews
"Kim is the go to for insurance. Quick , easy, and very professional."
Profile photo of Wesley Bellamy

Wesley Bellamy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Bellamy
"Kim was absolutely amazing. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and ensured that my new business was properly insured. I highly recommend utilizing her skill set for your insurance needs."